2020 Schedule

Saturday, March 28 - Waynesfield Raceway Park ; Waynesfield, OH

 

Saturday, April 4 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

 

Thursday, May 21 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH (K-C Classic $6,700 to win)

 

Saturday, May 23 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

 

Sunday, May 24 - I-96 Speedway ; Lake Odessa, MI

 

Saturday, June 6 - Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway ; Imperial, PA

 

Saturday, June 27 - Wayne County Speedway ; Orrville, OH

 

Thursday, July 2 - Waynesfield Raceway Park ; Waynesfield, OH (Hewitt Classic)

 

Saturday, July 11 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH (Freedom 40)

 

Saturday, August 1 - Butler Speedway ; Quincy, MI

Saturday, August 15 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

Saturday, August 22 - Waynesfield Raceway Park ; Waynesfield, OH

Friday, September 4 - Hartford Speedway ; Hartford, MI

Saturday, September 5 - Butler Speedway ; Quincy, MI

Saturday, September 19 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

Saturday, October 3 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH

Friday, October 9 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH

Saturday, October 10 - Fremont Speedway ; Fremont, OH (Jim Ford Classic) $10,000 to win

Saturday, October 24 - Atomic Speedway ; Alma, OH (K-C Classic) $6,700 to win

Details

September 19th
Atomic Speedway

Sept 19th Atomic Speedway

Oct 3rd    Atomic Speedway
Oct 9th   Fremont Speedway

© 2019 FAST Series

 

web-x-design.jpg

Proudly created By Web X Design